Issues getting into world 5

This World 5 forum has been closed following the world closure.
Locked
RobertScott
Posts: 310
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 6:42 am
Location: Massachusetts USA

Re: Issues getting into world 5

Post by RobertScott » Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:38 pm

And this morning, the series of "remote exceptions ! " Can't log in after multiple tries ! Is this Amazon as well ? Perhaps the young lady who buttered your bagel this morning ? The folks who installed the carpet at FF's offices ? Tell me, who can we kick down the stairs for this.

Layton
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:22 pm

Re: Issues getting into world 5

Post by Layton » Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:41 pm

I'm getting the same error :(

User avatar
DavidSpy
Posts: 7163
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Location: WI, USA
Contact:

Re: Issues getting into world 5

Post by DavidSpy » Sun Dec 30, 2012 7:43 pm

Merepatra wrote:If you experience multiple Remoting Exception Errors in game, or one which stops you from logging into a world, the best way to alert us to the problem is by either telling a moderator in chat or by visiting http://support.strongholdkingdoms.com and submitting a ticket. Please make sure you tell us which world this is happening on.

These are usually easy to fix and as soon as we are made aware of the problem, it can be quickly resolved. Submitting a ticket is a much much quicker way to get our attention than posting on the forum. So please submit a ticket and there is no need to post anything here.

Thanks
Source: http://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/vie ... 96&t=18533

I guess there will come a time when I link to this in my sig. :?
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage

Locked

Return to “World 5 Lounge (Closed)”