Stronghold Kingdoms Forums
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/

Can't make troops. Stuck at max 289
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/viewtopic.php?f=96&t=36104
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Lorax7 [ Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Can't make troops. Stuck at max 289

Somehow I am unable to make troops more than 289 though army is fully researched to 500.

My other village has nearly 400 troops.

Author:  King Phillip II [ Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:20 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Can't make troops. Stuck at max 289

Maybe you have some monks / traders that take up some space?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/