It is currently Wed Nov 21, 2018 3:27 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Vassal Button Broken 
Author Message

Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:36 am
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post Vassal Button Broken
When scrolling through my vassal screens, the field goes blank. Backing out and scrolling through on the map, then returning will some times work and some times the vassal button with the crown will not respond at all. This has been an annoying problem since the recent game update to windows. Log out and in will fix it briefly, then back to the same bug.


Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:40 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2011 2:04 pm
Posts: 15
Reply with quote
Post Re: Vassal Button Broken
Same here - vassal button is totally broken - I can't get in to send troops to anyone. Unacceptable. The game is massively broken in this state. Fix it ASAP or you're going to lose this long time (6 year player) player.


Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:02 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am
Posts: 625
Reply with quote
Post Re: Vassal Button Broken
A fix has been released for this.


Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:40 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.