Can I have changed name?

This forum is for bugs, crash reports and error messages encountered when attempting to install or run the game.
Post Reply
DoclessCZ
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:32 pm

Can I have changed name?

Post by DoclessCZ » Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:40 pm

I play stronghold kingdoms for long time. And when I was creating account I was more kid and created it on name what I found on internet...
And I don't want to create new account, I am playing some worlds and also I have purchase crowns (I thing for two times) and I will purchase more crowns, because I want support game and get some premium).
I beg you for it. c:

(If you guys can do it, my name would be "Lord Blackfur") (lord? because it's medieval game)

PS: This is only game what keeps me to play it for long time, great job Fireflies! Whole series did it. c: !

Thanks for time to read this useless post.

User avatar
Dumpster Fire
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 7:40 pm

Re: Can I have changed name?

Post by Dumpster Fire » Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:24 pm

Good luck with your request brother!
I burn, therefore I am

DoclessCZ
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:32 pm

Re: Can I have changed name?

Post by DoclessCZ » Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:52 pm

Yeah, thank you Dumpster Fire. :) I'll need it.
I am so ignored :D

Post Reply

Return to “Technical Help”