Page 1 of 1

Does changing village type also wipe the castle?

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:35 pm
by Adlerson
According to the FAQ:

'You can convert your village to a different type but you will lose all buildings already placed in the village'.

Does this include whatever fortification you've built? Or is it ONLY the village, so houses, farms, quarries etc etc..

Thanks!

Addy

Re: Does changing village type also wipe the castle?

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:56 pm
by CaptSkubba
No. Your castle will remain as it is built.

Re: Does changing village type also wipe the castle?

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2010 7:05 pm
by Adlerson
Thanks! :)

Re: Does changing village type also wipe the castle?

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:30 pm
by Merepatra
I've updated the FAQ, adding that you keep your castle, resources and research. Thanks.

Re: Does changing village type also wipe the castle?

Posted: Fri Nov 05, 2010 3:17 am
by Adlerson
LOL I just read the FAQ a little while ago, and thought 'Sheit, I should have read this before asking on the boards'..
Glad it worked out. :)