Move square

If you’re new to Stronghold Kingdoms or have a question about the game, check here for useful advice.
Post Reply
MolderPL
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:58 am

Move square

Post by MolderPL » Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:08 am

Hi. I have a question for You:

If I move square, will I lose my supplies?

User avatar
GrandEmperorKurts
Posts: 386
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:54 am

Re: Move square

Post by GrandEmperorKurts » Fri Nov 01, 2019 10:46 am

If you mean the stockpile square, no. You won't lose resources when you move the stockpile to a different part of your village. The same goes for food resources when you move the granary.

Hope this answers your question.
Senior Moderator. Serving since October 2010.

SHK Volunteer Support Staff/Moderator,

Kurts

Post Reply

Return to “Game Help”