It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:14 pm

Forum rules


Please do not start any New Topics in this Forum.

This Forum is only to be used for News Posts related to updates and any other topics will be removed.



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 2nd of February - Server downtime. 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:22 am
Posts: 223
Reply with quote
Post 2nd of February - Server downtime.
The Stronghold Kingdoms servers will be taken down for routine maintenance at 13:15 GMT, 14:15 CET, 08:15 EST, 05:15 PST, 00:15 (Aus). This downtime will last up to 30 minutes.


Wed Feb 02, 2011 1:02 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.