It is currently Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:28 pm

Forum rules


Please do not start any New Topics in this Forum.

This Forum is only to be used for News Posts related to updates and any other topics will be removed.



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 1st of Feb - Server offline at 11.00 GMT 
Author Message

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am
Posts: 625
Reply with quote
Post 1st of Feb - Server offline at 11.00 GMT
The Stronghold Kingdoms servers will be taken down for an extended time at 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET, 06:00 EST, 03:00 PST, 22:00 EDT (Aus). This update will introduce the new Glory systems to the game.


Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:43 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 12:21 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
Post Re: 1st of Feb - Server offline at 11.00 GMT
But for how long?.. Dont need the exact time, just tell the approximate period


Tue Feb 01, 2011 11:01 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:42 am
Posts: 1349
Location: FF Aussie section
Reply with quote
Post Re: 1st of Feb - Server offline at 11.00 GMT
The game is now back online.


Tue Feb 01, 2011 12:09 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 12:21 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
Post Re: 1st of Feb - Server offline at 11.00 GMT
Thx a lot!


Tue Feb 01, 2011 1:42 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.