It is currently Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:40 pm

Forum rules


Please do not start any New Topics in this Forum.

This Forum is only to be used for News Posts related to updates and any other topics will be removed.



Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 Server maintenance - 12th January 
Author Message

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am
Posts: 625
Reply with quote
Post Server maintenance - 12th January
The Stronghold Kingdoms servers will be taken offline for maintenance at 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET, 06:00 EST, 03:00 PST, 22:00 EDT (Aus).


Wed Jan 12, 2011 10:50 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:22 am
Posts: 223
Reply with quote
Post Re: Server maintenance - 12th January
The Stronghold Kingdoms servers are now back online.


Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:26 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 8:14 pm
Posts: 20
Reply with quote
Post Re: Server maintenance - 12th January
It seems to me that the game is more robust now (less issues with scouts/traders/lag in general). I would like to thank you for your efforts.


Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:31 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 3:40 pm
Posts: 14
Reply with quote
Post Re: Server maintenance - 12th January
Server's just gone berserk again. xD

-830k wood and some other weird things.

EDIT:
Oh, resources are normal again.

_________________
Minds are like parachutes. Just because you've lost yours doesn't mean you can borrow mine.


Sun Jan 16, 2011 10:08 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 11:58 pm
Posts: 28
Reply with quote
Post Re: Server maintenance - 12th January
Experiencing lag with my scouts. Sent them out to forage. The ones that were first to open the resource stashes disapperared upon return to my villages and the foraging was not reported in the reports section. Have logged off and on twice in the past 40 mins and they still have not shown back up yet.


Tue Jan 18, 2011 12:04 am
Profile

Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 4:45 am
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Post Re: Server maintenance - 12th January
navysant wrote:
Experiencing lag with my scouts. Sent them out to forage. The ones that were first to open the resource stashes disapperared upon return to my villages and the foraging was not reported in the reports section. Have logged off and on twice in the past 40 mins and they still have not shown back up yet.

Same for me. :(

[edit] Actually its worse than that. ive just notices that ive lost a scout from my village while scouting a resource. Wont let me replace it either. ?


Tue Jan 18, 2011 12:13 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.