Can't buy trader and Scout

Post Reply
Semeys
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 25, 2020 7:40 pm

Can't buy trader and Scout

Post by Semeys » Mon May 25, 2020 7:45 pm

Hello, I enouth space for buy anything but the game told me Maximum army. Why ? What can I do ? Also I finish a reserch for extand the capacity of army and the game told me on some menu 20 and some 30. But I can't use the 30.

Sorry for my bad english

User avatar
Kadael
Posts: 830
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:19 am
Location: UK, Midlands
Contact:

Re: Can't buy trader and Scout

Post by Kadael » Mon May 25, 2020 11:57 pm

Firstly this is the win10 tech forum.

Secondly Scouts have their own research and take up 1 of 500 unit slots (see the wiki for what units take up what amount). Armies also have their own research, limited by rank and research done.
former Firefly Site/Games Moderator : 2009-2012

Post Reply

Return to “Technical Help”