It is currently Wed Nov 21, 2018 4:39 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Global 3 doesn't work anymore 
Author Message

Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:02 am
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post Global 3 doesn't work anymore
What in the earth happened with game? Why I can't press buildings or units to build more? Why the map is weird now like everything flies and nothing can be used? For example, why I can no more scout the resources or why I can use anymore buildings or recruit units? As I now we are in the Final Era. Please do something Firefly. I don't want my villagers be destroyed because of stupid bugs you added. I play fair in this game. So please tell my why doesn't work anymore Stronghold Kingdoms in the Final Era?

Thanks for answer
Yukioshi from Global Conflict 3


Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:49 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 9:52 am
Posts: 26
Reply with quote
Post Re: Global 3 doesn't work anymore
Sounds like the world has ended already.

Thats why you are not able to do something more than nothing =)


Fri Nov 02, 2018 8:35 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2014 11:45 am
Posts: 169
Reply with quote
Post Re: Global 3 doesn't work anymore
Global Conflict 3 ended, Global Realm 3 the mobile world is in age 3 I believe. Are you talking about the pc world Global Conflict 3?


Fri Nov 02, 2018 11:50 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.