how can we start global realm 2 in pc?

All discussion related to activity in Global Realm 2 should be posted here.
Post Reply
Lord of Surat
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 8:30 pm

how can we start global realm 2 in pc?

Post by Lord of Surat » Fri Feb 02, 2018 8:42 pm

i want to start my global realm 2 world in my pc.. please help me.. i want to start it anyway, bcoz so many bugs in mobile app

DekeYoungAtlanta
Posts: 988
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 4:18 pm

Re: how can we start global realm 2 in pc?

Post by DekeYoungAtlanta » Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:53 pm

Lord of Surat, Just launch the SHK client on your PC and start a new position on a new server. You will be amazed at how quickly you catch up with everyone else.

There are people who "feel" that they wasted time on their original server, and don't want to "do it all over again." But the truth is nobody knows what they are doing on their first server. The wiki is only a glossary, not really a rulebooks. And "learning how to play the game" is most of the game when you start.

Spend a weekend and try a new server. If you choose any of the English Speaking servers, I can help you with resources. Spawn a village on USA-3 in North Georgia.

- Deke

Lord Friendly
Posts: 721
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am

Re: how can we start global realm 2 in pc?

Post by Lord Friendly » Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:59 pm

bcoz so many bugs in mobile app
Please post the bugs you have experienced to allow us to look into them.

Post Reply

Return to “Global Realm 2”