Forgot one setting

All discussion related to activity in Global Realm 2 should be posted here.
Valhallas
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 5:00 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Valhallas » Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:34 pm

How is this still not resolved or even viewed by any developers???

Lord Friendly
Posts: 721
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Lord Friendly » Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:29 pm

We have looked into this and it does appear Influence on County did not switch on when Era 2 started on the Mobile version. We are looking to fix this issue as soon as we can.
2. In era2 I cannot grab 25 villages (only)!!!
I'm sure what you mean by this. You can have 25 villages max. This is correct for Era 2 in Global Realm 2 but incorrect for Global Realm 1, which is in Era 3 and should have 30 villages available.

Here is a table showing the Eras breakdown -
https://strongholdkingdoms.gamepedia.com/Eras

Valhallas
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 5:00 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Valhallas » Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:10 pm

Lord Friendly wrote:We have looked into this and it does appear Influence on County did not switch on when Era 2 started on the Mobile version. We are looking to fix this issue as soon as we can.
2. In era2 I cannot grab 25 villages (only)!!!
I'm sure what you mean by this. You can have 25 villages max. This is correct for Era 2 in Global Realm 2 but incorrect for Global Realm 1, which is in Era 3 and should have 30 villages available.

Here is a table showing the Eras breakdown -
https://strongholdkingdoms.gamepedia.com/Eras

Thank u very much!!!

Bojas
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 5:41 pm

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Bojas » Sat Feb 03, 2018 11:50 am

Lord Friendly wrote:We have looked into this and it does appear Influence on County did not switch on when Era 2 started on the Mobile version. We are looking to fix this issue as soon as we can.
2. In era2 I cannot grab 25 villages (only)!!!
I'm sure what you mean by this. You can have 25 villages max. This is correct for Era 2 in Global Realm 2 but incorrect for Global Realm 1, which is in Era 3 and should have 30 villages available.

Here is a table showing the Eras breakdown -
https://strongholdkingdoms.gamepedia.com/Eras
Made any progress with that yet?

Bojas
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 5:41 pm

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Bojas » Sun Feb 11, 2018 1:07 pm

Would be sweet if that setting can be turned on within a month's time. Era 3 starts tomorrow by the way.

Valhallas
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 5:00 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Valhallas » Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:30 pm

This is really ridiculous how it's just more bugs that appear instead of them being fixed.

It's as if firefly really wants to receive a bad reputation purposely lol

Post Reply

Return to “Global Realm 2”