Forgot one setting

All discussion related to activity in Global Realm 2 should be posted here.
Bojas
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 5:41 pm

Forgot one setting

Post by Bojas » Mon Jan 15, 2018 12:09 pm

Hello esteemed friends at Firefly,

From here it looks like you guys forgot to turn county voting with monks on. The button is greyed out.

zappytek
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 11:26 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by zappytek » Tue Jan 16, 2018 8:35 am

Hi. To me still not working :(. Guys are you serious, a lot of problems you had and also i made a lot of tickets and still nothing you made it from the beta of this app. Thanks.

Valhallas
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 5:00 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Valhallas » Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:50 pm

Hey firefly

The bug is still active, nobody can use monks to influence the votes in a county and we are in Era 2 it's been about 3 days now.

May u also fix the biggest issue where not all troops will always display on the screen when viewing Castle mode or when viewing a Scout report or about to attack anything for that matter. We use scouts to view a report, that report needs to be accurate,

If not all devices can support this display feature then please add at the bottom of each report, the number of defending troops of each type this way it gives us an idea of what we are dealing with.

Thanks

Valhallas

danieleox
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:59 pm

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by danieleox » Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:55 pm

It is not work

Lord Oshanix
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:28 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Lord Oshanix » Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:58 pm

We cannot monk counties PLEASE FIX

viper989
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 6:11 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by viper989 » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:15 pm

The monking of countys doeant work me either. Firefly fix this bug please. Also the showing of troops on scout reports and castle screen needs to be fixed asap. We cant place pur troops properly on our castle if we cant see them. I tryed placeing pitch on part of my castle and it doesnt show where i placed them but the number decreases. Please fix these problems firefly. Thanks

MescalineUA
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:17 pm

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by MescalineUA » Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:26 pm

:idea:
Dear, dewelopers!
I’m donate to this game much much my money!!! I’ll wish I’ll get full functionality game !! Pls do your job, fix problems! I’ll remember time when new server start he up to 30 000 ppl, but now you just broke that game because of much lags, bugs!!!

1. I cannot send monk(priest) to capital to VOTE!
2. In era2 I cannot grab 25 villages (only)!!!
3. Empty —->>> contact me
4. Empty —->>> contact me
5. Empty —->>> contact me
...
Ps. Fix freaking bags!

Lord Oshanix
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:28 am

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Lord Oshanix » Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:23 pm

Where the heck is our monking of counties? This should be fixed asap.
Last edited by Lord Oshanix on Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Flixitus
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:33 pm

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by Flixitus » Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:34 pm

Fix this devs! You all are not allowing us to play the way we are suppose to!

crymsin117@gmail.com
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 9:36 pm

Re: Forgot one setting

Post by crymsin117@gmail.com » Tue Jan 23, 2018 5:13 pm

The inability to monk counties is having a large impact on the intended gameplay for the second era. Please fix this as soon as possible. Thanks.

Post Reply

Return to “Global Realm 2”