Wolf Lairs, Bandit Camps and AI castles

This forum is for bugs, crash reports and error messages encountered when attempting to install or run the game.
Post Reply
Baby Deer
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 13, 2019 3:02 pm

Wolf Lairs, Bandit Camps and AI castles

Post by Baby Deer »

When I scout wolf lairs, bandit camps and AI castles they all appear as basic castles in the report with no attack buttons at the bottom only a world button in the left hand bottom corner which returns me to the world map. This started with the last update a few days ago. I play using windows 10.
Attachments
Untitled.jpg
Untitled.jpg (565.1 KiB) Viewed 1500 times

Lord Friendly
Posts: 780
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am

Re: Wolf Lairs, Bandit Camps and AI castles

Post by Lord Friendly »

Thank you for letting us know about this issue. That certainly is rather strange and we will be looking into it.

Baby Deer
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 13, 2019 3:02 pm

Re: Wolf Lairs, Bandit Camps and AI castles

Post by Baby Deer »

Please fix this .... the game isn't much fun if you can't attack anything :cry:

Lord Friendly
Posts: 780
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am

Re: Wolf Lairs, Bandit Camps and AI castles

Post by Lord Friendly »

Please fix this .... the game isn't much fun if you can't attack anything
You can attack via the Map screen. Simply click on what you wish to attack and click on Attack, Setup your attack and click Attack.

Baby Deer
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 13, 2019 3:02 pm

Re: Wolf Lairs, Bandit Camps and AI castles

Post by Baby Deer »

Yes I can ,thank you .... I could scout it and then just attack :o thanks

Post Reply

Return to “Technical Help”