Stronghold Kingdoms Forums
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/

my village will not produce venison
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/viewtopic.php?f=446&t=36202
Page 1 of 1

Author:  jetzire [ Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:04 pm ]
Post subject:  my village will not produce venison

hey there ^^

there seems to be a bug in my village i have carpenters metal workshops tailors and hunters huts

and my village produces everything except venison yes there are workers in them i have tried moving the huts refreshing the game refreshing my laptop and even turning all industries off then turning them back on but

it seemingly stopped when i applied a card to increase production 3 fold but i have cards for the other industries and they are all working

it was working before just not now - which is annoying as i am running a card and these hunters huts take up a lot of room in my village for doing nothing
any info on how to fix this would be appreciated thanks ^^
-jetzire

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/