Stronghold Kingdoms Forums
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/

Cannot take 17th village
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/viewtopic.php?f=446&t=35594
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Bojas [ Wed Feb 14, 2018 5:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Cannot take 17th village

Hey,

Currently I am attempting to research leadership rank 15 (the one required for village 17), except it's not an option in the list of possible researches.
It shows up as available in the research tree and even that I have the correct rank (crown prince degree 3).

I saw Lord Alacrity's post on requiring details, this is about as many relevant details as I can think of.

Please fix this asap, if this takes more than a few days I will probably quit. Extremely fed up with the amount of bugs and the attitude of Firefly.

I'll also mail this as a ticket.

Edit: just saw the bug was already reported and is being worked on. Great.

Author:  brinzanoth [ Fri Feb 16, 2018 4:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Cannot take 17th village

I’ve had his exact same problem for months. I’m a Crown Prince 10 with 16 villages I’m severely behind where I should be

Author:  Bojas [ Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Cannot take 17th village

brinzanoth wrote:
I’ve had his exact same problem for months. I’m a Crown Prince 10 with 16 villages I’m severely behind where I should be

Months? Well that is a pleasant prospect.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/