Stronghold Kingdoms Forums
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/

Capture
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/viewtopic.php?f=432&t=35186
Page 1 of 1

Author:  EarltheGreat [ Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Capture

I just sent an attack on a snake castle to capture it and it razed it instead. The report shows I sent it as a capture but razed it. I have a slot for another village, so what is wrong with this ? Why did this happen?

Author:  DontBeaWuss [ Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

Without seeing the report, I guess your Captain died before your pikemen entered the Keep.

Author:  Rillouto [ Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

or this is the bug who a lot of player have ... your troops hit the dungeon, but the report say the defenders won .... so classic ... if this is that, don't worry DBW, that's happen to us too :p

Author:  EarltheGreat [ Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:58 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

Dang, you are right, the captain was killed. Sorry to have bothered you. This never happens to me so I did not look for it. It is those cannons that killed him. He was too far for anything else except those.

Author:  DontBeaWuss [ Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

No worries....it happens - if I'm gonna use a Captain for capture, I usually use at least 2 for just those instances :)

Good luck!

Author:  The Wolf [ Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:04 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

EarltheGreat wrote:
Sorry to have bothered you.


Your feeble peasant brain is incapable of defeating my strategic genius. Serve me, or your head will be put to better use adorning my walls.

Note to self: more bombards needed... :twisted: :roll:

Author:  The Wolf [ Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:08 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

DontBeaWuss wrote:
if I'm gonna use a Captain for capture, I usually use


It really doesn't matter, my last jester had more tactical sense than you and I shot him out of a catapult with some diseased badgers. :lol: :twisted: :roll:

Author:  TheUniquee [ Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

who ever runs "The Wolf" account is ruthless lol

Author:  DontBeaWuss [ Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Capture

The Wolf wrote:
DontBeaWuss wrote:
if I'm gonna use a Captain for capture, I usually use


It really doesn't matter, my last jester had more tactical sense than you and I shot him out of a catapult with some diseased badgers. :lol: :twisted: :roll:


Obviously those with more tactical sense than me must have misplaced their Captains :p

*skips merrily away*

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/