It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:09 pm



Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
 Capture 
Author Message

Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 12:14 am
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Post Capture
I just sent an attack on a snake castle to capture it and it razed it instead. The report shows I sent it as a capture but razed it. I have a slot for another village, so what is wrong with this ? Why did this happen?


Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:33 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 6:51 am
Posts: 133
Reply with quote
Post Re: Capture
Without seeing the report, I guess your Captain died before your pikemen entered the Keep.


Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:40 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 10:44 pm
Posts: 179
Reply with quote
Post Re: Capture
or this is the bug who a lot of player have ... your troops hit the dungeon, but the report say the defenders won .... so classic ... if this is that, don't worry DBW, that's happen to us too :p


Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 12:14 am
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Post Re: Capture
Dang, you are right, the captain was killed. Sorry to have bothered you. This never happens to me so I did not look for it. It is those cannons that killed him. He was too far for anything else except those.


Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:58 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 6:51 am
Posts: 133
Reply with quote
Post Re: Capture
No worries....it happens - if I'm gonna use a Captain for capture, I usually use at least 2 for just those instances :)

Good luck!


Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:05 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.