Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

This EU World Two forum has been closed following the world closure.
Locked
Macolm
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 7:48 am

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by Macolm » Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:26 pm

Can someone give a summary of current state of the world? Who is at war with who and who is neutral or allied with who?

lorick03
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 7:44 pm

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by lorick03 » Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:54 am

@Teuton can you make a pretty map of urs ?

iXRaZoRXi
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 3:19 pm

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by iXRaZoRXi » Thu Jan 22, 2015 3:21 pm

House 9, 10 and 11 (and their sister houses 3, 7, 15, and 18) just declared war on House 13 and 6.
Grab some popcorn and enjoy the show.

dark destroyer
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 12:50 pm

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by dark destroyer » Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:08 pm

am no sister :lol:

User avatar
Aisamieri
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2013 11:06 am

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by Aisamieri » Fri Jan 23, 2015 1:34 am

iXRaZoRXi wrote:House 9, 10 and 11 (and their sister houses 3, 7, 15, and 18) just declared war on House 13 and 6.
Grab some popcorn and enjoy the show.
H11 is the sister Н10. :)

YanMakar1230
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 1:45 pm

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by YanMakar1230 » Fri Jan 23, 2015 6:54 am

iXRaZoRXi wrote:House 9, 10 and 11 (and their sister houses 3, 7, 15, and 18) just declared war on House 13 and 6.
Grab some popcorn and enjoy the show.


the show does not work exciting. your joke failed, but I ate popkorm.

Vinlatte
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 3:09 pm

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by Vinlatte » Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:28 am

h1 and h14 now at war....* those pesky wolf castles. lmao.

Clasher2
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 3:16 am

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by Clasher2 » Mon Jan 26, 2015 6:56 am

is h17 and h19 at war?

YanMakar1230
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 1:45 pm

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by YanMakar1230 » Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:02 pm

Clasher2 wrote:is h17 and h19 at war?

Yes.

Clasher2
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 3:16 am

Re: Europe 2 - diplomacy screen & history

Post by Clasher2 » Tue Jan 27, 2015 7:06 am

ok thanks i thought so

Locked

Return to “EU World Two Lounge (Closed)”