Compilation of feedback for future Domination Worlds (long)

All discussion related to the Domination Worlds should be posted here. This Forum has been reopened for the duration of Domination World 3.
Odin29

Compilation of feedback for future Domination Worlds (long)

Post by Odin29 »

Allow me to preface by stating that firstly, this is going to be a rather long and thorough post, offering a compilation of many of the best ideas that have been posted, with detailed explanations to explain the logic behind why myself and others feel they would improve the game. The ultimate objective of these ideas is to make the next Domination world truly feel like Domination, where victory is decided through combat and there are many houses vying for control of land instead of just 2 super houses fighting each other. If anyone is curious as to my experience, I was an officer of the faction Castle Destruction Co., the leading faction of the winning house.

Glory From Quests - Myself and everyone that I've talked to all agree that glory from quest rewards need to be removed on future Domination worlds.