Rank up

Lounge to discuss USA World 1.
Post Reply
DeaDPooLSTaR
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:20 pm

Rank up

Post by DeaDPooLSTaR » Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:22 pm

the game will not allow me to rank up. I'm baron rank 7 with over 400k in honor, but when i click the button it will not rank me up or grant me research points. Please help.

User avatar
Lord Darko900
Posts: 941
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 5:19 am
Location: World 2

Re: Rank up

Post by Lord Darko900 » Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:52 pm

Try restarting your client
Yoooooooooo

DeaDPooLSTaR
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:20 pm

Re: Rank up

Post by DeaDPooLSTaR » Mon Jun 29, 2015 10:27 pm

Thank you! Thank you! A thousand times thank you. I was seriously beginning to wonder what the * was going on... LOL
I do appreciate that very much. Why I didn't think of that I'll never know.

User avatar
Lord Darko900
Posts: 941
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 5:19 am
Location: World 2

Re: Rank up

Post by Lord Darko900 » Wed Jul 01, 2015 1:42 am

You're welcome :) ...Most of these bugs/glitches or whatever can be fixed by restarting the client ;)
Yoooooooooo

Post Reply

Return to “USA World 1 Lounge”