Game Bug

Stronghold Kingdoms hakkında bize geri bildirim vermek için lütfen burayı kullanın.
Post Reply
User avatar
gunnersaurous
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 1:22 pm
Location: New Delhi, India

Game Bug

Post by gunnersaurous » Mon Jun 17, 2013 4:23 am

Hello

I dont know if this is a bug or not but in the turkish server i have seen thanes, yeomans, aldermen and gentlemen leading factions and houses...

I thought people need to be a page to lead a faction and/or a house.

is this normal?
<<<Gunnersaurous>>>

Haludza
Posts: 447
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:23 pm

Re: Game Bug

Post by Haludza » Mon Jun 17, 2013 9:27 am

gunnersaurous wrote:Hello

I dont know if this is a bug or not but in the turkish server i have seen thanes, yeomans, aldermen and gentlemen leading factions and houses...

I thought people need to be a page to lead a faction and/or a house.

is this normal?
I dnt know but till recently it was rank 14 required to lead a faction.
That is pretty strange to me,
A moderator should be replying here.


EDIT : Well i think it was 14 rank to "make a faction". Mayb the rule implies like if the current faction leader leaves then SHK automatically shifts the leadership to one of the top most faction member, and they were there so they became leaders after their real leaders left.
.
.
“Anyone can do something when they want to do it. Really successful people do things when they don’t want to do it.”

User avatar
Merepatra
Posts: 1349
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:42 am
Location: FF Aussie section

Re: Game Bug

Post by Merepatra » Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:55 pm

You need to be rank 14 to create a faction, but once its created any member can be elected as leader. There has to be at least 1 member of a faction who is rank 14 or over, if the only member rank 14 or over leaves then the faction is automatically disbanded.

Lord Kind
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 10:33 pm

Re: Game Bug

Post by Lord Kind » Thu Jun 20, 2013 1:05 pm

Merhaba arkadaşlar,

Sorunuz İngilizce diye Merepatra yanıtladı, yalnız burası Türkçe forum, yani burada rahatça Türkçe konuşabilirsiniz. Türkçe yazmanız sorunların farkedilmediği anlamına gelmez. Fakat yine de İngilizce sorunuz olursa bunu İngilizce forumlarda sorabilirsiniz.

Saygılarımla

Post Reply

Return to “Geri Bildirim”