Coats of Arms Not Displaying on World 7.

All discussion related to activity in World 7 should be posted here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Lord Alacrity
Posts: 797
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 4:30 pm
Location: Firefly

Coats of Arms Not Displaying on World 7.

Post by Lord Alacrity » Mon Apr 15, 2013 12:47 am

We are aware of this issue and expect to have it resolved this week.

User avatar
Minorthreatt
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 9:22 pm

Re: Coats of Arms Not Displaying on World 7.

Post by Minorthreatt » Thu Apr 18, 2013 1:22 am

It's now fixed, and looks great - thank you very much for fixing it :D

On another note though, I have tried logging into the coat of arms designer a number of times today and it is broken for me - anybody else? I can't access the buttons/options to change shapes, etc. because the Flash animation is so big that it covers it up and you can't click it to change anything but the initial background. I'd like to see the new shield graphics I've earnt, but obviously can't access them. Anybody else having this problem on W7? (or any world?)
"A wolf in sheep's clothing is still a wolf..."

User avatar
DavidSpy
Posts: 7163
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Location: WI, USA
Contact:

Re: Coats of Arms Not Displaying on World 7.

Post by DavidSpy » Thu Apr 18, 2013 4:41 am

The CoA editor is Account based, not world based.

I haven't had any problems recently with it, my first speculation would be your browser is causing the complication.
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage

Post Reply

Return to “World 7 Lounge”