H20 vs h8

All discussion related to activity in World 7 should be posted here.
rey_bonana

H20 vs h8

Post by rey_bonana »

This is the batle for the donegal and who will be triumph, last time the h8 are the underdog but in this war h20 are the underdog, As a former house 8 i see that they have a number but lack of a true leader to deliver a promissing victory. the only good thing on h8 this time is they are good grabbing province but they are under fire power and strategy, also they had a terible diplomatic housemarshall.

If h8 are force to be wrecking with why dirko lose his village in donegal to a baron? if your a member of house 8 and live in ireland you should re-think again of your future because h20 will bring the * to h8.
rey_bonana

Re: H20 vs h8

Post by rey_bonana »

Im new to the house20 and i only see sword on them but they are pretty far in donegal so i wasnt concern at all. Plus h10 are fighting with h1 and h16 on scotland so i wont see any h10 bothering the h20 on donegal.
Sir Smooticus

Post by Sir Smooticus »

H10 is definitely not at war with H20.

There has been no aggression between the two houses whatsoever, and H20 is not marked as enemy against H10.
Nobody in H10 really knows what's going on in the minds of H20, or why they think they're at war with us. It makes no sense whatsoever, thay would be absolutely insane to declare war with H10, the most resilient oh the W7 Houses. there is nothing in it for them except to gain new village slots when their cities get razed...

My best guess is that H1/16 "redgods" either bribed or threatened them to go to war with H10 and H8, to further distract our military might away from them so that 1/16 can continue their coordinated monk-strikes unhindered.

It's quite pitiful the tactics that 1/16 are using, sending two-hundred monks to vote out our leaders in order to force themselves into a county sheriff position that no county resident wants them to be in.