Stronghold Kingdoms Forums
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/

Searching for Village using ID number.
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/viewtopic.php?f=334&t=34334
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Jampit [ Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Searching for Village using ID number.

Is there any way to search for a village, quickly, using its number? (This would apply to other worlds too I asume)

Author:  AffeMitWaffe [ Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Searching for Village using ID number.

If you are on the map there is the button "Map filtering" in the right corner.
Push this button and then click at the magnifying glass in the Map filtering menu.
An other window will open and you can search for Village Names and ID.

Author:  Sir Glennalot [ Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Searching for Village using ID number.

Searching for villages using their ID number only works if you have the "View Village ID" box ticked in the advanced settings. Click on settings in the top right, then click on settings in the options. In the "Advanced Options" tick the "View Village ID" box then click "Apply".

http://prntscr.com/en8urk

Author:  AffeMitWaffe [ Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:39 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Searching for Village using ID number.

My bad :)
Of course you must activate the village ID number first.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/