Population Tracking

This World 5 forum has been closed following the world closure.
cyckuan
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:29 am

Population Tracking

Post by cyckuan » Wed Jun 05, 2013 11:23 pm

Day 444 - 7487

cyckuan
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:29 am

Re: Population Tracking

Post by cyckuan » Thu Jun 06, 2013 4:27 pm

Day 445 - 7466
(First Day of Second Age)

cyckuan
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:29 am

Re: Population Tracking

Post by cyckuan » Sat Aug 10, 2013 11:56 am

Day 510 - 5630

cyckuan@gmail.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 9:25 am

Re: Population Tracking

Post by cyckuan@gmail.com » Mon Sep 02, 2013 4:46 am

Day 533 - 4974

cyckuan@gmail.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 9:25 am

Re: Population Tracking

Post by cyckuan@gmail.com » Mon Sep 02, 2013 4:51 am

World 5 is losing at least 28 players per day on average.

At this rate, there will be no players left by Day 707, roughly 174 days (6 months) from now.

The Super Soldier
Posts: 617
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:11 am
Location: A Geographical Position on this Earth

Re: Population Tracking

Post by The Super Soldier » Mon Sep 02, 2013 3:40 pm

Why do you have 2 forum accounts now, Cyck?

cyckuan
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:29 am

Re: Population Tracking

Post by cyckuan » Sun Oct 13, 2013 4:27 pm

Day 574 - 4295

Dundas
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 2:45 pm

Re: Population Tracking

Post by Dundas » Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:31 pm

Day 612: 3794. Almost exactly half the number of players there were in March.

User avatar
King Stannis
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2013 10:16 pm

Re: Population Tracking

Post by King Stannis » Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:40 pm

day630 3550 left
Image

cyckuan
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:29 am

Re: Population Tracking

Post by cyckuan » Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:01 am

Day 661 - 3574

Looks like the population attrition has stabilised.

Locked

Return to “World 5 Lounge (Closed)”