Leaving

This World 5 forum has been closed following the world closure.
Black_Turtle

Leaving

Post by Black_Turtle »

I and my Real life friend Sir. sowhat will leave the game.

I will start to tell our story since some of you say we are alts, and now i am leaving i don't care.

It all started 5 years ago, he was playing another game called : Seafight.
And i was a newbie, i just randomly started to talk with him. First it was just a few times, but we talked more and more. He gave me suggestions, hints, tips,..
Soon we were talking on a daily basis, we were playing together etc, we started to talk on msn (messenger-good old times lol). And so we continued to play this game.
Around 400days ago i started to join SHK on world5, were i have a few good friends. After that we got bored from seafight and sir. sowhat was interested in the game shk, cause i was playing it daily.
He started also and joined me, together we were a team, we have fought on world6, world5,world 8.
After that he started to get bored from people who were playing * and thought they were everything. But i convinced him to stay on world5 and create a new faction to recruit new players and give them a chance in this world. today, we are leaving finally.

A few hundred Euros, a lot of days and hours (since i was playing daily with him) and a lot of fun and * have been wasted.
He was a +40 old guy from the Netherlands and I was a 17year old boy from Belgium. He bought me crown and other stuff since i was too young to do that.

So now everyone knows the story we can also stop with talking * about that i am an alt with sir. sowhat.

I also want to thank the people who supported me, helped me, believed me.

I wish you all the best in the game and of course in Real Life.
Bram
thekpd

Re: Leaving

Post by thekpd »

lmao... this story seems a little too weird to me lmfao...