W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

This World 5 forum has been closed following the world closure.
Hackal
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by Hackal » Fri Mar 08, 2013 4:16 am

evanjellyman wrote:
Hackal wrote:H1 sucks, They haven't even noticed that I have a fricking village in Ireland :)
hohoho and back to the intelligent post we go.

Maybe thats beause noone cares about a lone marqui under two days of i.d in ireland? LOL

get out of here troll

Im a Earl actually you idiot and a lot of you think that im Chetta well guess what im not!

evanjellyman
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 12:58 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by evanjellyman » Fri Mar 08, 2013 5:20 am

Hackal wrote:
evanjellyman wrote:
Hackal wrote:H1 sucks, They haven't even noticed that I have a fricking village in Ireland :)
hohoho and back to the intelligent post we go.

Maybe thats beause noone cares about a lone marqui under two days of i.d in ireland? LOL

get out of here troll

Im a Earl actually you idiot and a lot of you think that im Chetta well guess what im not!

Actually mate you are a duke.
And earlier today you were a marqui.

I would assume you just ranked up and tried to pretend like you'd not been marqui (like it even matters?) but turns out you don't even know your own rank. haha so much fail

Hackal
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by Hackal » Fri Mar 08, 2013 6:12 am

Ok maybe I am a Duke and btw im gonna get another village in Ireland and im gonna take over the parish and get the county :)

User avatar
Highlander89
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 6:29 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by Highlander89 » Fri Mar 08, 2013 7:31 am

Hackal wrote:Ok maybe I am a Duke and btw im gonna get another village in Ireland and im gonna take over the parish and get the county :)
I already said to Adawulf weeks ago that you are all welcome to do so cause some of us are bored here in Ireland. :|

Hackal
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by Hackal » Fri Mar 08, 2013 7:33 am

Highlander89 wrote:
Hackal wrote:Ok maybe I am a Duke and btw im gonna get another village in Ireland and im gonna take over the parish and get the county :)
I already said to Adawulf weeks ago that you are all welcome to do so cause some of us are bored here in Ireland. :|
Its very boring in Ireland cause all you do is excomm people

Avenger1978
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 7:02 am

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by Avenger1978 » Fri Mar 08, 2013 8:13 am

Stop I'ding then and fight like a man then you will not be getting excommed :lol:

Hackal
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by Hackal » Fri Mar 08, 2013 3:08 pm

Avenger1978 wrote:Stop I'ding then and fight like a man then you will not be getting excommed :lol:
Ill fight you lot once I have my army

JaxiTaxi
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 6:34 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by JaxiTaxi » Fri Mar 08, 2013 7:03 pm

Hackal wrote:H1 sucks, They haven't even noticed that I have a fricking village in Ireland :)
Sure we did. We just don't care.

The Super Soldier
Posts: 617
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:11 am
Location: A Geographical Position on this Earth

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by The Super Soldier » Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:56 pm

And H1 shouldn't care. Its one or two villages against Gendry's Roughnecks and various other factions. My pick in that fight would be H1.

Hackal
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: W5 WAR AS IT WAS LOCKED Pt 2

Post by Hackal » Sat Mar 09, 2013 4:43 am

I got a question for yall.

Why do you want the 2nd age to come?

Locked

Return to “World 5 Lounge (Closed)”