Page 7 of 7

Re: Issues getting into world 5

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:38 pm
by RobertScott
And this morning, the series of "remote exceptions ! " Can't log in after multiple tries ! Is this Amazon as well ? Perhaps the young lady who buttered your bagel this morning ? The folks who installed the carpet at FF's offices ? Tell me, who can we kick down the stairs for this.

Re: Issues getting into world 5

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:41 pm
by Layton
I'm getting the same error :(

Re: Issues getting into world 5

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2012 7:43 pm
by DavidSpy
Merepatra wrote:If you experience multiple Remoting Exception Errors in game, or one which stops you from logging into a world, the best way to alert us to the problem is by either telling a moderator in chat or by visiting http://support.strongholdkingdoms.com and submitting a ticket. Please make sure you tell us which world this is happening on.

These are usually easy to fix and as soon as we are made aware of the problem, it can be quickly resolved. Submitting a ticket is a much much quicker way to get our attention than posting on the forum. So please submit a ticket and there is no need to post anything here.

Thanks
Source: http://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/vie ... 96&t=18533

I guess there will come a time when I link to this in my sig. :?