In-game help, world 3, after raze

This World 3 forum has been closed following the world closure.
Locked
Toxyc95
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:50 pm

In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by Toxyc95 » Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:55 pm

Hi, i know a village after raze will be a charter but i do it and that village wasn't will be a charter. This is my problem. I have a report, New Village - Has been razed(honour cost 1 834 560) But the charter is not anywhere, and i want to buy it) If you can check my account you can see, but you wont see the charter. (no one buy it).
England->Northern England->Durham->Hellbeck | Pls resolve my problem.

Thanks, Toxyc
Attachments
file 1.jpg
file 1.jpg (323.79 KiB) Viewed 1153 times

Toxyc95
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:50 pm

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by Toxyc95 » Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:59 pm

I login out and in again again and again... but it not work...

burst1
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:26 pm

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by burst1 » Sun Apr 21, 2013 5:48 pm

They don't always leave a charter...

Toxyc95
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:50 pm

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by Toxyc95 » Sun Apr 21, 2013 5:58 pm

So this is suck ? I can't believe it.

User avatar
DavidSpy
Posts: 7163
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Location: WI, USA
Contact:

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by DavidSpy » Sun Apr 21, 2013 6:46 pm

Razing or abandoning does not always result in a charter being available in that spot.

There are 2 types of village positions, those that are designated as starting village positions, which are given to players as their first village, and those that are available later as charters. If a starting position village is razed or abandoned then no charter will appear in that spot.
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage

Toxyc95
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:50 pm

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by Toxyc95 » Sun Apr 21, 2013 6:51 pm

That village wasn't his first village.

User avatar
DavidSpy
Posts: 7163
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Location: WI, USA
Contact:

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by DavidSpy » Sun Apr 21, 2013 8:18 pm

Toxyc95 wrote:So this is stuck ? I can't believe it.
This is not a bug.

Toxyc95 wrote:That village wasn't his first village.
That doesn't mean anything, he could have capped the first villa of another player. Like I said before; there are two types of village positions in the game world. Those that are designated as starting village positions, which are given to players as their first village, and those that are available later as charters.
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage

Toxyc95
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:50 pm

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by Toxyc95 » Mon Apr 22, 2013 1:47 pm

Ok. Thanks your answers.

User avatar
KingMurphy
Posts: 200
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 8:12 pm

Re: In-game help, world 3, after raze

Post by KingMurphy » Mon Apr 22, 2013 8:09 pm

Yes, a village once razed does not always leave a charter afterwards.

Sorry i was late to answer :lol:
You're Favorite Rogue Player

Locked

Return to “World 3 Lounge (Closed)”