Page 1 of 1

Kingdoms on Mac

Posted: Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:12 am
by JunoonMonty
I see others have posted about connection issues maybe this one fits in as well. My wife just started playing on MAC, and she keeps having caonnection errors when she switsches the vie, from world to village to castle, also when she wants to accept an LL. She says the client freezes and crashes, also she cant register for this forum on her MAC either....

Re: Kingdoms on Mac

Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2015 3:18 pm
by Lord Friendly
A new Mac version update is due to be released very soon. If she could wait for this version (due this week) and see if that fixes the problem.

The forum doesn't require registration. The SHK forum uses the same login details as the game.

Re: Kingdoms on Mac

Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:14 pm
by JunoonMonty
thank you