It is currently Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:46 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Kingdoms on Mac 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:37 am
Posts: 32
Reply with quote
Post Kingdoms on Mac
I see others have posted about connection issues maybe this one fits in as well. My wife just started playing on MAC, and she keeps having caonnection errors when she switsches the vie, from world to village to castle, also when she wants to accept an LL. She says the client freezes and crashes, also she cant register for this forum on her MAC either....


Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:12 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am
Posts: 552
Reply with quote
Post Re: Kingdoms on Mac
A new Mac version update is due to be released very soon. If she could wait for this version (due this week) and see if that fixes the problem.

The forum doesn't require registration. The SHK forum uses the same login details as the game.


Tue Mar 03, 2015 3:18 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:37 am
Posts: 32
Reply with quote
Post Re: Kingdoms on Mac
thank you


Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:14 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.