Kingdoms on Mac

All discussion related to activity in World 2 should be posted here.
Post Reply
JunoonMonty
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:37 am

Kingdoms on Mac

Post by JunoonMonty » Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:12 am

I see others have posted about connection issues maybe this one fits in as well. My wife just started playing on MAC, and she keeps having caonnection errors when she switsches the vie, from world to village to castle, also when she wants to accept an LL. She says the client freezes and crashes, also she cant register for this forum on her MAC either....

Lord Friendly
Posts: 721
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:18 am

Re: Kingdoms on Mac

Post by Lord Friendly » Tue Mar 03, 2015 3:18 pm

A new Mac version update is due to be released very soon. If she could wait for this version (due this week) and see if that fixes the problem.

The forum doesn't require registration. The SHK forum uses the same login details as the game.

JunoonMonty
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:37 am

Re: Kingdoms on Mac

Post by JunoonMonty » Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:14 pm

thank you

Post Reply

Return to “World 2 Lounge”