Stronghold Kingdoms Forums
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/

Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/viewtopic.php?f=142&t=24068
Page 2 of 2

Author:  DavidSpy [ Thu May 16, 2013 3:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.

If your village is under attack by another player when your account went inactive, that village would not be removed until the attack against you landed.

Author:  Holmes [ Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.

Someone probably accessed with his account and abandoned the villages. It's the only explanation.

Author:  Sir Glennalot [ Wed Dec 03, 2014 6:26 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.

But they could only abandon one a week and there should still be reports of losing a village and when it occurred.

Author:  Wizard [ Wed Dec 03, 2014 7:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.

All of them disappeared the village he has left he had to recreate when he came back to see report and everything else if you have no villages you cannot do anything in game but start a new one. He just probably doesn't realize that he recreated the village upon login

Author:  Sir Glennalot [ Wed Dec 03, 2014 9:09 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.

Elizabeth I wrote:
yes, but i have one of my old villages left.


This "Old" village,..did it have a castle, a name, buildings?

Author:  Guardian001 [ Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.

Maybe something like what DavidSpy suggested happened.... if so the incident might be one of a kind!

Author:  Wizard [ Wed Dec 03, 2014 5:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Villages lost for no obvious reason - help, please.

I doubt it the same thing happen when I first quit the game after age 1 eventually all my villages got deleted at once (those that were left at the time)
But to see these I had to restart a new village which I still have today and still has the same name that was given to your first village each time you restart the game gives it the same name.

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/