Stronghold Kingdoms Forums
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/

Can u help me?
https://forum.strongholdkingdoms.com/viewtopic.php?f=142&t=20094
Page 1 of 1

Author:  varlamon [ Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Can u help me?

How to move the village to another server?By mistake i create my village in world 2, but i want to play with my brother in world 1.......

Author:  Murt [ Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Can u help me?

Abandon your current village in World 2, go to Swap Worlds and enter World 1. Pick the province in which you want to be spawned (where your brother is).

Author:  varlamon [ Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Can u help me?

And my old village will delete.
can i only transfer my village to another world,not delete and create new?

Author:  Merepatra [ Tue Sep 04, 2012 3:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Can u help me?

Villages cannot be transfered to another world. When you start in a new world you start again as a Village Idiot rank 1.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/