It is currently Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:15 pm



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 Can u help me? 
Author Message

Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:52 am
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Post Can u help me?
How to move the village to another server?By mistake i create my village in world 2, but i want to play with my brother in world 1.......


Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:20 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 4:07 am
Posts: 8
Reply with quote
Post Re: Can u help me?
Abandon your current village in World 2, go to Swap Worlds and enter World 1. Pick the province in which you want to be spawned (where your brother is).


Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:27 pm
Profile

Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:52 am
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Post Re: Can u help me?
And my old village will delete.
can i only transfer my village to another world,not delete and create new?


Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:37 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:42 am
Posts: 1349
Location: FF Aussie section
Reply with quote
Post Re: Can u help me?
Villages cannot be transfered to another world. When you start in a new world you start again as a Village Idiot rank 1.


Tue Sep 04, 2012 3:44 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.