It is currently Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:13 pm



Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 can't access to World 1 
Author Message

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 1:53 am
Posts: 11
Reply with quote
Post can't access to World 1
Hi this morning it's not possible to get access to World 1.
Always a error message occurs and that's it.
all other worlds are ok.

what happen?


Thu Sep 25, 2014 2:21 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 7:54 pm
Posts: 3607
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
Are you able to connect to World 1 now?


Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:38 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 4:52 am
Posts: 7
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
what is going on with the shk servers today?


cant load properly if you do get in takes 5 mins a a village to load


nothing is working


Wed Oct 01, 2014 10:35 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Posts: 7163
Location: WI, USA
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
Sounds like you've been throttled by your ISP.

_________________
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage


Sat Oct 04, 2014 3:52 am
Profile WWW

Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:52 pm
Posts: 34
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
hello guys same thing is happening with me i cant access to my game . cant log in world one ..
Always a error message occurs , it takes 10 mins or more to get into the game and then u cant load village also .. what is going on why firefly cant do anything with this the server is so much down .... loading take time a lot now the game sometimes throw u out also ....


Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:36 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Posts: 7163
Location: WI, USA
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
Does your problem only apply to world one or every game world?

_________________
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage


Tue Nov 04, 2014 6:03 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:52 pm
Posts: 34
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
i dont know i try to log in world 1 .. but i cant . when i came to screen of the game .. its cant load the villages also its very frustrating .. i tried to fix it so many other way like reformat my computer and reinstall the game .. but nothing happen ... so i have no option left so i went in VM .. this game forced me to go in VM because i cant do war like this .
now i m thinking of leaving game .i dont knw how to fix it so better leave world 1 . too much lag i cant wait to load for 1 hour and then game throw me out once i came to the screen .. lol
firefly only talks but not getting a better software for us and always lagging in this game ..


Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:24 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Posts: 7163
Location: WI, USA
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
I'm not having any problems on my end so it must be a problem with your configuration. I know a while back some players were unable to connect due to IP address changed made server side. Can you try another connection? Maybe a friend's or your local cafe?

_________________
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage


Wed Nov 05, 2014 5:06 am
Profile WWW

Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:52 pm
Posts: 34
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
no i never ever tried any other ip or network from this computer i only use shk with one ip ..since 4 years time .. it is never so bad as it is now ..
i went to cafe and my friends home also there i find same problem with the game ip .

1. Press the "Start" button on your Windows task bar and then select "Run".
2. Type cmd and then hit "Enter"
3. This should open a command prompt.
4. Type tracert login.strongholdkingdoms.com and then hit "Enter".

The numbers represent the number of milliseconds it takes to talk to our servers. All of your times should be below 250ms and the total number of lines should be less than twenty. An asterisk (*) is a bad sign as it means that some of the information you sent did not arrive. If the numbers are over 300ms this means your connection to our servers is slow. If you perform a tracert and you do not get any reply, or it fails altogether then it is a problem with your computer or network. If it fails on the first few lines likely it is a problem within your Internet Service Provider (ISP). If it gets out of your ISP's severs and starts failing then it may be a routing issue.

i tried this thing many times to different computer all having problem in fact i tried in different isp also ... i don't know now what is happening its really frustrating now

i can play other online games now and having no issue why only this particular game having so much lag ....firefly can only talk and give us suggestion but they never change there network or try to make it better ... anyways if it is continue then we will also don't wait we will stop playing this game ...before it was working then why now its having so much problem ... so much lag lol

Abhuabhi


Wed Nov 05, 2014 4:03 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Posts: 7163
Location: WI, USA
Reply with quote
Post Re: can't access to World 1
Are you connecting through a VPN or proxy server?

_________________
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage


Wed Nov 05, 2014 5:49 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.