report whit 402 troops inside castle?

All discussion related to activity in World 1 should be posted here.
User avatar
Sgt.Gucci
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:18 am

Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?

Post by Sgt.Gucci » Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:55 pm

Why is this thread still getting attention, its like everyone is just rewording the same answer and posting :lol:
"Know its gotta name but I don't know what to call it"

User avatar
DavidSpy
Posts: 7163
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:08 am
Location: WI, USA
Contact:

Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?

Post by DavidSpy » Fri Sep 19, 2014 5:16 am

402 is a strange number, who is going to play a card to add an additional 2 units to the garrison?
Questions? You should join my Discord group
Helpful SHK Sites: SHK Advanced Guide | SHK Strategy
Check out my Stronghold Kingdoms tutorials on YouTube | RazingHell

ImageImage

User avatar
Dellwyndria
Posts: 374
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:30 pm

Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?

Post by Dellwyndria » Fri Sep 19, 2014 11:32 am

@ Sgt.Gucci Don't know just um .......... don't know

@ David. ..........Drunks JK
If I remember correct after the card expires it shows strange #'s Or maybe AI attacks brought it down to 402

Post Reply

Return to “World 1 Lounge (Closed)”