It is currently Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:59 pm



Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 report whit 402 troops inside castle? 
Author Message

Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 5:40 pm
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post report whit 402 troops inside castle?
this is hilarious, i have 402 troops inside the castle in all my citys and enemy take report of 1 of mi castles? for what? this game day after day is worst...


Sun Aug 24, 2014 12:39 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:18 am
Posts: 101
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
What are you asking?

Are you an enemy of someone? Your faction? Your house?

Are you neutral, or not, have you done anything, maybe they are just scouting you for a quest, maybe then think you are inactive.

Best thing to do is message them and say "Hey, I am active, why did you scout me?"

_________________
"Know its gotta name but I don't know what to call it"


Sun Aug 24, 2014 2:04 am
Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 3:28 am
Posts: 133
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
I think the op means that there shouldn't be a report because there are 402 troops in the castle. Reports are only generated if the castle has less than 400 archers using 8 scouts.

Maybe not all the troops are archers?


Mon Aug 25, 2014 7:03 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 8:14 pm
Posts: 566
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
It takes 350 archers to give a 0/8 report. If you have less than this you will give a scout report to the player. It doesn't matter if you have 400 troops in the castle if 200 of them are pikemen.


Tue Aug 26, 2014 11:44 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 8:47 pm
Posts: 934
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
Continuing on rsnelgrove, it is also logical because I doubt very much a pike will outrun a scout to kill him but arrows from archers will go faster than the scouts on their horses.


Tue Aug 26, 2014 7:34 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:30 pm
Posts: 374
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
Wizard wrote:
Continuing on rsnelgrove, it is also logical because I doubt very much a pike will outrun a scout to kill him but arrows from archers will go faster than the scouts on their horses.


Well that was a sarcastic reply coming from a mod


@rsnelgrove
Make sure at least 350 + archers are up and you will be fine. Keep checking after a AI attack .


Tue Aug 26, 2014 8:25 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 8:14 pm
Posts: 566
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
Dellwyndria wrote:
Wizard wrote:
Continuing on rsnelgrove, it is also logical because I doubt very much a pike will outrun a scout to kill him but arrows from archers will go faster than the scouts on their horses.


Well that was a sarcastic reply coming from a mod


@rsnelgrove
Make sure at least 350 + archers are up and you will be fine. Keep checking after a AI attack .


lol what? That's what I was saying


Wed Aug 27, 2014 3:12 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 7:48 pm
Posts: 20
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
@rsnelgrove: No , it's easy , all you need is more than 350 archers on your walls to be unscoutable.


Wed Aug 27, 2014 7:23 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:30 pm
Posts: 374
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
rsnelgrove wrote:
Dellwyndria wrote:
Wizard wrote:
Continuing on rsnelgrove, it is also logical because I doubt very much a pike will outrun a scout to kill him but arrows from archers will go faster than the scouts on their horses.


Well that was a sarcastic reply coming from a mod


@rsnelgrove
Make sure at least 350 + archers are up and you will be fine. Keep checking after a AI attack .


lol what? That's what I was saying


Sorry Rsnelgrove that should have been
@koldar


Wed Aug 27, 2014 11:28 am
Profile

Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 8:14 pm
Posts: 566
Reply with quote
Post Re: report whit 402 troops inside castle?
Thorson wrote:
@rsnelgrove: No , it's easy , all you need is more than 350 archers on your walls to be unscoutable.


I am not the one confused about how many archers it takes to stop a scout report in this thread lol. I am not the guy who posted this thread


Wed Aug 27, 2014 11:45 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 23 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.